2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

Board Officers, Committee Chairs, and Board of Directors

Mr. Tom Aderhold
Veterans Council of Hillsborough County

Mr. Michael Bach
Bach & Partners

Mr. Leerone Benjamin
Beyond Institute & Career Center, Inc.

Mr. Richard Bennett
Florida Blue

Ms. Stephanie Brown-Gilmore
Tampa Housing Authority

Mr. Sean Butler

Ms. Michelle Calhoun
Tampa Electric Company

Dr. Ginger Clark
Hillsborough Community College

Mr. Judson Cook
Christian Brothers Automotive

Mr. Robert Coppersmith
National Electrical Contractors Association

Mr. Richard Cranker
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local Union 123

Ms. Constance Daniels, Esquire
Law Office of Constance Daniels

Ms. Gail Fitzsimmons
Advanced C4 Solutions, Inc.

Ms. Elizabeth Gutierrez
Enterprising Latinas, Inc.

Mr. Randall Hassen
McKibbon Hospitality

Ms. Mireya Hernandez
Division of Blind Services

Mr. Benjamin Hom
Laser Spine Institute

Mr. John Howell
Vocational Rehabilitation

Ms. Lindsey Kimball
Hillsborough County

Mr. Randall King
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 915

Ms. Cally Kushmer
Florida's Horizon, LLC

Mr. Jasiel Legon
GTE Financial

Mr. Eric Lund

Commissioner Sandra Murman
Hillsborough County BOCC
Vice Chair

Mr. Stephen Morey
Tampa Hillsborough Economic Development Corporation

Mr. Donald H. Noble
VetCor, LLC/The Florida CFO Group

Mr. Paul Orvosh
International Union of Painter and Allied Trades

Mr. Earl Rahn
New South Window Solutions, LLC

Mr. Michael Ramsey
Hillsborough County Public Schools
Workforce Chair

Ms. Yanina Rosario
Florida Small Business Development Center

Ms. Suzanne Skiratko
Aspire Financial Services, LLC

Mr. Michael Smith

Tampa Tank / FSS
One-Stop Chair

Mr. Roy Sweatman
Southern Manufacturing Technologies

Ms. Sophia West
C.S. West & Associates, PA
Treasurer, Finance & Audit Chair